INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI 5-DOOR HATCH DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"It`s soooo easy to drive, effortless and it turns heads. I have had many people expressing how impressed they are with my Mini"

Julie

INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI 5-DOOR HATCH DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"It`s soooo easy to drive, effortless and it turns heads. I have had many people expressing how impressed they are with my Mini"

Julie

9.3
out of 10

Based on 316 Reviews

  • Overall rating
    10
  • Comfort
    10
  • Build quality
    10
  • Performance
    10
  • Fun to drive
    10
  • Practicality
    9
  • Fuel economy
    8
  • Features and specifications
    10
  • Value for money
    9
316 reviews in total
  • 10 out of 10
    Louise Christchurch Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Louise Christchurch Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-02

    Published on: 2019-12-11

    In car phone Great top speeds Comfortable seats High enough to get in and out of with a recent full knee replacement Winning it was a sheer delight couldn’t have asked for a better car Roomy
    ...read more
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-02

    Published on: 2019-12-11

  • 9 out of 10
    Alan Palmerston North Recreational
    9 out of 10
    Alan Palmerston North Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-30

    Published on: 2019-12-11

    Self-dipping headlights Road-sign recognition
    No autonomous braking under cruise control
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-30

    Published on: 2019-12-11

  • 10 out of 10
    Kylie Palmerston North Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Kylie Palmerston North Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-06-14

    Published on: 2019-12-10

    Love everything about this car!
    Nil
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-06-14

    Published on: 2019-12-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Amanda Christchurch Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Amanda Christchurch Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-17

    Published on: 2019-12-10

    It’s a special edition so I am yet to see another one the same as mine. The interior is just stunning and it’s fun to drive.
    Filling the tank
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-17

    Published on: 2019-12-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Laura Christchurch Parent
    10 out of 10
    Laura Christchurch Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-05-11

    Published on: 2019-12-10

    Everything I Love it!
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-05-11

    Published on: 2019-12-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Rachael Auckland Parent
    10 out of 10
    Rachael Auckland Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-30

    Published on: 2019-12-10

    I love it all!
    The fuel economy measure seems to be stuck on 10.5 litres per km. It never changes and seems too high
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-30

    Published on: 2019-12-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Susan Hamilton Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Susan Hamilton Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-04-30

    Published on: 2019-12-10

    I find the reversing camera a great safety feature & having 4 doors more practical than my VW Beetle.
    Being short I find shutting the boot a stretch, should be fitted with an automatic button.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-04-30

    Published on: 2019-12-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Suze Wellington Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Suze Wellington Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-07-31

    Published on: 2019-12-10

    None
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-07-31

    Published on: 2019-12-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Sandy Nickalls Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Sandy Nickalls Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-06-30

    Published on: 2019-12-10

    None
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-06-30

    Published on: 2019-12-10

Load more reviews
  • About Reevoo

    Independent.

    Companies all over the world pay us to collect and manage reviews and customer feedback on their behalf, but they have no control over what we collect and display. We are a completely independent organisation.

    Impartial.

    We never edit, hide, or removed reviews, good or bad. If a review doesn’t meet our guidelines for bad language or spam, we ask the reviewer to amend it, but that’s it. No-one can edit reviews other than the reviewers themselves.

    Trustworthy.

    We only collect reviews from verified purchasers - people with real experience of what they’re reviewing. We never pay people to write review and only display genuine customer opinions.