INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI CLUBMAN DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"The Clubman provides me with a more than adequate capacity to execute my function as a Coach as I travel extensively needing comfort and storage space for equipment."

Oscar

INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI CLUBMAN DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"The Clubman provides me with a more than adequate capacity to execute my function as a Coach as I travel extensively needing comfort and storage space for equipment."

Oscar

9.3
out of 10

Based on 388 Reviews

  • Overall rating
    10
  • Comfort
    9
  • Build quality
    9
  • Performance
    9
  • Fun to drive
    10
  • Practicality
    9
  • Fuel economy
    8
  • Features and specifications
    9
  • Value for money
    9
  • Technology and Connectivity
    9
388 reviews in total
  • 9 out of 10
    Siying Auckland Commuter
    9 out of 10
    Siying Auckland Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ02

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-21T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-14

    It really is a fun car for driving, very accurate and timing feedback of throttle and brake.
    The map comes with it isn't as good as google map, which is reasonable. You can't search westfield or just the name of a place, but you can only search for a specific street address. Another thing is it can only connect to apple carplay, not other brand, not android phone, which is a bug for this fancy car as it should involve some other phone users. The wireless charger place is too small for a modern phone is another bug. It can only fit in the size of a iphone mini as far as I can see. The phone I use is longer than the space for wireless charger. And I don't want to buy a new small iphone especially to use on this car. Plus, I am not a fan of iphone. Despite those, the driving experience is really awesome.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ02

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-21T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-14

  • 10 out of 10
    Diane Christchurch
    10 out of 10
    Diane Christchurch
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-24T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-19

    Love it all 
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-24T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-19

  • 8 out of 10
    Judith Hamilton Commuter
    8 out of 10
    Judith Hamilton Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ02

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-07T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-16

    Good boot room for my golf clubs and ease of putting them in with the double doors.
    Fuel Economy
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ02

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-07T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-16

  • 10 out of 10
    Margaret Kaipara District
    10 out of 10
    Margaret Kaipara District
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-11-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-13

    None
    The height of the drivers seatbelt is not adjustable. The wing mirrors do not automatically retract when parked.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-11-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-13

  • 10 out of 10
    Antony Auckland Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Antony Auckland Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-12

    So sporty and fun to drive. Great in town and on the open road.
    Nothing
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-12

  • 10 out of 10
    Bev Auckland New Zealand Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Bev Auckland New Zealand Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-03-02T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-04-06

    Nice leather and technology is great. Very fun to drive
    Road noise could do with more sound ending it can be very noisy.
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-03-02T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-04-06

  • 10 out of 10
    Chin Auckland Parent
    10 out of 10
    Chin Auckland Parent
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-03-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-04-06

    Boot space and the four doors
    Better quality interior. Doesn’t feel luxury enough
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-03-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-04-06

  • 10 out of 10
    Franz Christchurch Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Franz Christchurch Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-01-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-14

    Fun car to drive
    Haven’t found any yet
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-01-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-14

  • 9 out of 10
    Dave Christchurch Commuter
    9 out of 10
    Dave Christchurch Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-10-05T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-10

    Pretty looking car and fun to drive.
    Some of the technology is behind that of competitors.
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-10-05T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Adrian Mount Maunganui Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Adrian Mount Maunganui Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-11-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-10

    Had tow bar fitted to tow my golf cart. Hardly know the trailer and cart are on the back. With all the extras handling stopping just great. Should have got one sooner.
    ...read more
    Haven’t found any yet.
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-11-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Helen St Heliers Parent
    10 out of 10
    Helen St Heliers Parent
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-10

    Such fun to drive.
    None
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Dora Auckland Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Dora Auckland Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-02-22T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-09

    None
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-02-22T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-09

  • 10 out of 10
    Angela Christchurch Parent
    10 out of 10
    Angela Christchurch Parent
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ02

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-19

    None
    None
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ02

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-19

  • 9 out of 10
    Jan
    9 out of 10
    Jan
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-02-18T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-16

    None
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-02-18T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-16

  • 10 out of 10
    None Parent
    10 out of 10
    None Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-05-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-13

    None
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-05-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-13

  • 10 out of 10
    None Commuter
    10 out of 10
    None Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-01-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-04-01

    None
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-01-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-04-01

  • 10 out of 10
    Ann TAUPO Parent
    10 out of 10
    Ann TAUPO Parent
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-12-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-18

    None
    None
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-12-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-18

  • 7 out of 10
    Brian Rotorua Commuter
    7 out of 10
    Brian Rotorua Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-07-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-10

    None
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-07-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-10

Load more reviews
  • About Reevoo

    Independent.

    Companies all over the world pay us to collect and manage reviews and customer feedback on their behalf, but they have no control over what we collect and display. We are a completely independent organisation.

    Impartial.

    We never edit, hide, or removed reviews, good or bad. If a review doesn’t meet our guidelines for bad language or spam, we ask the reviewer to amend it, but that’s it. No-one can edit reviews other than the reviewers themselves.

    Trustworthy.

    We only collect reviews from verified purchasers - people with real experience of what they’re reviewing. We never pay people to write review and only display genuine customer opinions.